Executive Committee

Position Name Email Address
Chairperson Dympna Dougan chairperson.derry.camogie@gaa.ie
Vice Chairperson Maura McCloy maura.mccloy@btinternet.com
Secretary Anne McNabb secretary.derry.camogie@gaa.ie
Assistant/ Fixtures Secretary Colette Darragh newbcamogs@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer Sinead Cassidy treasurer.derry.camogie@gaa.ie
Assistant Treasurer
PRO Niamh Archibald pro.derry.camogie@gaa.ie
Provincial Delegate Dympna Dougan chairperson.derry.camogie@gaa.ie
Maura McCloy maura.mccloy@btinternet.com
Registrar Michelle Comer michellecomer7@gmail.com
Children’s Officer Michelle Friel childrensofficer.derry.camogie@gaa.ie
Development Officer Caroline Wilson developmentofficer.derry.camogie@gaa.ie
Intercounty secretary Karen Doran karen_doran2002@yahoo.ie


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s