Ulster

Ulster County Championship – 2016

Extra-Time will be played for all adult matches except Finals which will be replayed.

Ulster Senior Championship

Sunday 29th May 2016

Semi-Finals:

Antrim v Down

Armagh v Derry

Sunday 5th June 2016

Replay if required

Sunday 12th June 2016

Final

Sunday 19th June

Replay if required

Ulster Intermediate Championship 2016

Sunday 29th May 2016

Semi-Finals:

Antrim B v Down B

Armagh B v Derry B

Sunday 5th June 2016

Replay if required

Sunday 12th June 2016

Final

Sunday 19th June

Replay if required

Ulster Minor Championship Cup 2016

Sunday 6th March 2016

Preliminary Round:

Derry v Down

 Sunday 20th March 2016

Semi-Finals:

Cavan v Armagh

Antrim v Preliminary Round Winners

 Sunday 10th April 2016

Final: Extra time if required

Ulster Minor Championship Shield 2016

Round-Robin: Donegal, Monaghan & Tyrone

Sunday 6th March 2016

Donegal v Monaghan

Sunday 19th March 2016

Tyrone v Donegal

Sunday 3rd April 2016

Monaghan v Tyrone

Sunday 10th April

Final (ET if required)

Under 16 Ulster Championship Cup 2016

Sunday 19th June 2016

Preliminary Round

Derry v Armagh

Sunday 26th June 2015

Semi-Finals

Antrim v Down

Preliminary Winners v Cavan

Sunday 21st August 2016

Final: Extra-time if required

Under 16 Ulster Championship Shield 2016

Round-Robin: Donegal, Monaghan & Tyrone

Sunday 19th June 2016

Monaghan v Donegal

Sunday 26th June 2016

Tyrone v Monaghan

Sunday 3rd July

Donegal v Tyrone

Sunday 10th July

Final (ET if required)

 

ULSTER CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP – 2016

Extra-Time will be played for all adult matches except Finals which will be replayed.

Ulster Senior Club Championship 2016

Senior Winners: Antrim & Derry

Sunday 23rd October 2016

Antrim v Derry

Sunday 30th October 2016

Replay if required

 

Ulster Intermediate Club Championship 2016

 

Senior Winners Armagh, Down & Tyrone

Intermediate Winners: Derry

9th October 2016

Semi-Finals

Tyrone v Down

Armagh v Derry

Extra-time if necessary

23rd October 2016

Final

30th October 2016

Replay if necessary

 

Ulster Junior Club Championship 2016

Intermediate Winners: Antrim, Armagh, Cavan, Down, Monaghan, Tyrone

Junior Winners: Derry

Sunday 2nd October 2016

Quarter-Finals

Antrim v Tyrone

Monaghan v Down

Derry v Armagh

Cavan: Bye

 Sunday 9th October 2016

Semi-Finals

Derry/Armagh v Cavan

Monaghan/Down v Antrim Tyrone

Sunday 16th October 2016

Final

Sunday 23rd October 2016

Replay if required

 

 

Bridie McMenamin Shield 2016

 

Junior Winners: Antrim, Armagh, Cavan, Donegal, Down, Monaghan & Tyrone

Junior B Winners: Derry

Sunday 18th September 2016

Quarter-Finals

Donegal v Cavan

Derry v Tyrone

Armagh v Antrim

Monaghan v Down

Sunday 25th September 2016

Semi-Finals

Monaghan/Down v Donegal/Cavan

Armagh/Antrim v Derry/Tyrone

Sunday 16th October 2016

Final

Sunday 23rd October 2016

Replay if required

 

1 thought on “Ulster”

  1. Need some videos of Derry

END

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s